Bleach Filler List
Bleach anime filler list.

IDFill Episode NumberEpisode Name
133Miracle! The Mysterious New Hero
250 The Reviving Lion
364 New School Term, Renji Has Come to the Material World?!
465Creeping Terror, the Second Victim
566Breakthrough! The Trap Hidden in the Labyrinth
667Death Game! The Missing Classmate
768True Identity of the Devil, the Secret which Is Revealed
869Bounts! The Soul Hunters!
970Rukia's Return! Revival of the Substitute Team!
1071 The Moment of Collision! An Evil Hand Draws Near to the Quincy
1272Water Attack! Escape from the Shutdown Hospital
1373Gathering Bounts! The Man Who Makes His Move
1474Memories of an Eternally Living Clan
1575Earth-Shattering Event at 11th Squad! The Shinigami Who Rises Again
1676 Crashing Force! Fried vs. Zangetsu
1777Unfading Grudge! The Shinigami whom Kenpachi Killed
1878Shocking Revelations for the 13 Divisions!! The Truth Buried in History
1979Yoshino's Decision of Death
2080Assault from a Formidable Enemy! A Tiny Final Line of Defense?!
2181Hitsugaya Moves! The Attacked City
2282Ichigo vs. Dalk! Appearance of the Faded Darkness
2383Grey Shadow, the Secret of the Dolls
2484Dissension in the Substitute Team? Rukia's Betrayal
2585Deadly Battle of Tears! Rukia vs. Orihime
2686Rangiku Dances! Slice the Invisible Enemy!
2787 Byakuya Is Summoned! The Gotei 13 Start to Move
2888Annihilation of the Lieutenants!? Trap in the Underground Cave
2989Rematch?! Ishida vs. Nemu
3090Renji Abarai, Bankai of the Soul!
3191Shinigami and Quincy, the Reviving Power

* Görseller ve İçerik tekif hakkına sahip olabilir